ثيرماج شد البشرة في الكويت
Mar 18, 2022

نظام ثرميج Thermage® هو عبارة عن علاج غير جراحي بالترددات الراديوية (RF) يمكن أن يساعد في تنعيم وشد البشرة ونحتها للحصول على مظهر أكثر شباباً بشكل عام. يعمل ثيرميج بدون جراحة أو حقن. ويمكن أن تؤدي جلسة علاج واحدة سريعة (30 إلى 90 دقيقة حسب منطقة العلاج) إلى نتائج رائعة لمعظم المرضى.

ومن شأن التبريد المتكامل مع الترددات الراديوية النبضية والاهتزاز أن يساعد على جعل المريض يشعر بالراحة. ويشتمل نظام ثرميج إف إل إكس Thermage® FLX على علاجات تعتمد آلية الاهتزاز على الوجه والجسم، والتي ثبت أنها تساعد في إراحة المريض. وهذا الإجراء سيجعلك تشعر بإحساس قصير بالحرارة عندما يلامس طرف الجهاز المعالج بشرتك، يتبعه إحساس بالبرودة للمساعدة في حماية بشرتك وتقليل أي شعور بالإزعاج.

وليس هناك من فترة انتظار للتعافي حيث يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى ممارسة حياتهم الطبيعية كالمعتاد - فلا داعي لتفويت العمل أو الاستمتاع بالأوقات المتعة. أما النتائج فهي دائمة وتتحسن مع مرور الوقت. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض المرضى قد يعانون من احمرار مؤقت أو تورم طفيف بعد العلاج، ولكن هذا الأمر عادة ما يزول في غضون 24 ساعة.

وتظهر النتائج القابلة للقياس لدى معظم المرضى تدريجياً في غضون شهرين إلى ستة أشهر بعد جلسة علاج واحدة ويمكن لها أن تستمر لمدة 1-2 سنوات اعتماداً على حالة بشرتك وعملية االهرم والتقدم في العمر. ومع ذلك، فإن الأطباء ينصحون باستخدام علاج ثيرميج Thermage كجزء من برنامج سنوي لصيانة وتجديد شباب الجلد.

ويمكن أن يستخدم ثيرميج لعلاج مناطق متعددة وعلاج التجاعيد والجلد المترهل في الوجه وحول العينين والجسم. وبخلاف العديد من الإجراءات التجميلية التي تتطلب جلسات متعددة، فإن ثيرميج إف إل إكس Thermage FLX يعطي نتائج بعد جلسة واحدة.

Thermage Skin Tightening in Kuwait
Mar 18, 2022

The Thermage® system is a non-invasive radiofrequency (RF) therapy that can help smooth, tighten and contour skin for an overall younger-looking appearance. Thermage works without Surgery or Injections. One quick treatment (30 to 90 minutes depending on the treatment area) can deliver outstanding results for most patients.

Integrated cooling with pulsed RF and vibration aids patient comfort. The Thermage® FLX system incorporates vibration on the face and body treatments, which has been shown to help aid in patient comfort. You’ll feel a brief heating sensation when the treatment device’s tip touches your skin, followed by a cooling sensation to help protect your skin and minimize any discomfort.

There is little to No Downtime patients can go right back to life as usual –no need to miss work or fun. Results are lasting and improve over time. However, some patients have temporary redness or minor swelling after treatment, but this usually goes away within 24 hours.

For most patients, measurable results appear gradually in the two to six months following a single treatment session and can last for 1-2 years depending on your skin condition and aging process. However, it is recommended by physicians thermage be used as part of an annual skin rejuvenation maintenance program.

Thermage can be used to treat multiple areas, treating wrinkles and loose skin on the face, around the eyes and on the body. Unlike many cosmetic procedures requiring multiple sessions, Thermage FLX delivers results after a single treatment.