علاج ليزر فراكسل للندبات وعلامات التمدد و تجديد شباب الجلد
Mar 8, 2022

يستهدف العلاج بليزر فراكسل المزدوج Fraxel DUAL الشيخوخة والجلد المتضرر من أشعة الشمس باستخدام أعمدة الليزر المجهرية التي تتغلغل عميقاً في الجلد لتسريع عملية إعادة تشكيل الجسم للكولاجين. ونظراً لأن الليزر يعالج جزءاً بسيطًاً فقط من الأنسجة في المرة الواحدة، فإنه يترك الأنسجة المحيطة سليمة، مما يعزز عملية الشفاء السريع للغاية. ويعمل علاج فراكسل على تجديد سطح بشرتك عن طريق تحفيز نمو خلايا جلد جديدة وصحية من الداخل إلى الخارج.

وتشير الدراسات السريرية إلى أن نظام العلاج الفعال يتألف في المتوسط من 3 إلى 5 جلسات متباعدة بحوالي 2 إلى 4 أسابيع. واعتماداً على حالتك وجدولك الزمني، فإنه يمكنك أن تختار أنت والطبيب تباعد جلسات العلاج بفترات أبعد من ذلك. أما النتائج فهي فورية وتدريجية، بحيث يظهر التحسن الأمثل عادة في غضون 2 إلى 3 أشهر. وهذا الإطار الزمني وهيكل العلاج يتيح المجال لعملية الشفاء وإنتاج كولاجين جديد ليحل محل الأنسجة التالفة.

أولاً، سيجري تنظيف بشرتك. بعد ذلك، وقبل حوالي 60 دقيقة من بدء العلاج، سيجري وضع مرهم مخدر موضعي على منطقة العلاج. وتستغرق عملية فراكسل من 20 إلى 25 دقيقة للوجه الكامل.

يصف معظم المرضى زيادة في الإحساس بالحرارة أثناء العلاج. ومن أجل تقليل الانزعاج، يتم استخدام التخدير الموضعي قبل الإجراء كما يتم استخدام الهواء البارد في منطقة العلاج أثناء العملية. وبعد العلاج، يشعر معظم المرضى وكأنهم يعانون من حروق الشمس، والتي عادة ما تزول في غضون ساعة إلى ثلاث ساعات.

ويتوجب عليك بعد العلاج ارتداء واق من الشمس واسع الطيف بعامل حماية 30 أو أعلى، وتجنب التعرض المباشر للشمس لمدة 3 أشهر على الأقل بعد آخر جلسات العلاج، وارتداء قبعة واسعة الحواف عندما تكون معرضاً للشمس. وبمجرد أن تتم معالجة بشرتك، يتوجب عليك الإستمرار في حمايتها كما هو موضح أعلاه. وسوف يقدم لك طبيبك نصائح محددة بناءً علىمتطلبات حالتك الفردية. ويمكن استخدام فراكسل لعلاج:

التجاعيد حول العينين (التجاعيد حول الحجاج)، ندبات حب الشباب، الندوب الجراحية، البقع الشيخوخية / البقع الشمسية، (الآفات المصطبغة)، الكلف (بقع غير منتظمة من الجلد البني على الجبهة والخدود والشفة العليا والأنف)، التقران السفعي (حالة مرضية للجلد) وتجدد البشرة.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من العلاج، يمكنك توقع بشرة أكثر نعومة ونضارة وشباباً، ولوناً وملمساً محسناً، وتناقصاً في البقع البنية غير المرغوب فيها، وتقلصاً في الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد المحيطة بالعينين، وتحسين مظهر ندبات حب الشباب والندبات الجراحية.

يمكن الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ومقاطع الفيديو على https://www.fraxel.com/#faq

Fraxel Laser treatment of scars, stretch marks and Skin rejuvenation
Mar 8, 2022

Fraxel DUAL laser treatment targets aging and sun-damaged skin with microscopic laser columns that penetrate deep into your skin to expedite your body’s remodeling of collagen. And since the laser treats only a fraction of tissue at a time, it leaves the surrounding tissue intact, which promotes very rapid healing. Fraxel treatment resurfaces your skin by stimulating the growth of new, healthy skin cells from the inside out.

Clinical studies suggest that on average, an effective treatment regimen is 3 to 5 sessions spaced about 2 to 4 weeks apart. Depending on your condition and schedule, you and the physician may choose to space treatment sessions further apart. Results are immediate and progressive, with optimal improvement usually visible in 2 to 3 months. This time frame and treatment structure allow for healing and the production of new collagen to replace damaged tissue.

First, your skin will be cleansed. Then, about 60 minutes prior to treatment, a topical anesthetic ointment will be applied to the treatment area. The Fraxel procedure takes 20 to 25 minutes for a full face.

Most patients describe an increased sensation of heat during the treatment. To minimize discomfort, topical anesthesia is applied before the procedure and cold air is used on the treatment area during the procedure. After the treatment, most patients feel like they have a sunburn, which usually diminishes in 1 to 3 hours.

After treatment you should wear a broad-spectrum sunscreen of SPF 30 or higher, avoid direct sun exposure for at least 3 months after your last treatment, and wear a wide-brimmed hat when you're in the sun. Once your skin is treated, continue to protect it as described above. Your physician will give you specific advice based on your individual needs. Fraxel can be used to treat:

Wrinkles around the eyes (periorbital wrinkles)

Acne scars
Surgical scars
Age spots/sunspots (pigmented lesions)
Melasma (irregular patches of brown skin on the forehead, cheeks, upper lip and nose)
Actinic Keratosis (skin condition)
Skin resurfacing

Once you have completed your treatment you can expect Smoother, fresher, younger-looking skin, Improved tone and texture, Reduction of unwanted brown spots, Reduced fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes, Improved appearance of acne scars and surgical scars.

Further information and videos can be vied on https://www.fraxel.com/#faq