خمس تقنيات لحشو الشفاه
Jan 12, 2022

خمس تقنيات لحشو الشفاه

على مدى العقدين الماضيين، انتشرت بشكل واسع عمليات تحسين شكل وحجم الشفاه؛ ويشاع أن نجمة هوليوود أنجلينا جولي هي التي روجت لهذا الاتجاه، ولكن منذ ذلك الحين، بدأ العديد من المشاهير في تحديد الاتجاه لإطلالات مختلفة في تكبير الشفاه.

وكل بضع سنوات، نسمع عن اسم جديد يتم إعطاؤه لتقنيات حشو الشفاه، وسوف نبدأ بأحدث صيحة ونسير بشكل عكسي باتجاه الأقدم ؛

الشفاه الروسية:

مظهر عارضة أزياء مع مخاطر أقل للكتل والنتوءات أو هجرة الحشو. يتضمن الإجراء حقن قطيرات حشو صغيرة عمودياً في الشفة للتوسيع والشد وزيادة الحجم. هذا هو الأسلوب المثالي لأولئك اللواتي يريدن الامتلاء بدلا من البروز.

 

شفاه هوليوود:

تتضمن هذه التقنية حقن الفيلر في كل من الحدود القرمزية والمنطقة اللحمية من الشفة. أولاً، يتم استخدام طريقة الخيوط على طول الحدود بين حافة الشفة والجلد المحيط؛ تعزيز هذه المنطقة يعطي المزيد من البروز. يتضمن الجزء الثاني من هذه التقنية حقن بلعات صغيرة من الحشو لزيادة الحجم.

 

ابتسامة الموناليزا:

هذه التقنية شائعة لدى السيدات الأكثر نضجاً، وتهدف إلى رفع زاوية الشفاه بدلاً من زيادة الحجم؛ يمكن أن يحسن مفاصل الفم أو الترهل في جانب الفم. يتم استخدام كميات صغيرة من الفيلر في زوايا الشفاه وأقل في الدرنات أو المناطق اللحمية من الشفاه.

 

القوس الباريسي:

توفر هذه التقنية الامتلاء لمركز الشفة فقط، وتجنب الزوايا، ويشار إلى هذا أحياناً باسم لسعة النحلة. يوزع الحاقن الحشو بتقنية خطية متعامدة مع الكفاف الطبيعي.

 

الشفاه المفتولة:

تتطلب هذه التقنية الكثير من الخبرة والمهارة لدى الممارس بالنظر إلى المضاعفات المحتملة للكتل والنتوءات السطحية. ومع ذلك، فهي إذا كانت على أيدي ممارس متمرس، تعد أفضل طريقة للمرضى الذين يرغبون في تحديد لفة الشفة البيضاء حول الحدود القرمزية بشكل حاد. في الوقت نفسه، تصبح المنطقة اللحمية غير منضبطة ومكشوفة أكثر. تتم هذه التقنية ببطء في حقن صغيرة ولكن عميقة لتجنب انتقال الحشو وتبدأ عند الخط الغني بالكولاجين.

Five Lip Fillers Techniques
Jan 12, 2022

Over the last two decades, enhancing the shape and volume of the lip has become widespread; it is rumoured the Hollywood star Angelina Jollie prompted the trend, but since then, many famous celebrities have been setting the direction for different looks in lip augmentation.

Every few years, we hear of a new name given to lips filler techniques, we will start with the latest trend and work backwards;

The Russian lip:

A supermodel look with less risk of lumps and bumps or filler migration. The procedure involves vertically injecting tiny filler droplets into the lip to widen, lift and create volume. This is the ideal technique for those who want fullness rather than projection.

 

The Hollywood lip:

This technique involves injecting filler into both the vermilion border and the fleshy area of the lip. First, a threading method is used along the border between the lip edge and the surrounding skin; enhancing this area gives more projection. The second part of the technique involves injecting small boluses of filler to create volume.

 

The Monalisa Smile:

Popular with more mature ladies, this technique aims to raise the corner of the lips rather than create more volume; it can improve the oral commissures or sag at the side of the mouth. Small amounts of filler are used in the corners of the lips and less in the tubercles or fleshy areas of the lip.

 

Parisian Bow:

This technique provides fullness to the centre of the lip only, avoiding the corners, this is sometimes referred to as a bee sting. The injector distributes the filler in a linear technique perpendicular to the normal contour.

 

Lip Tenting:

This technique requires much experience and skill of the practitioner. Given the possible complications of superficial lumps and bumps. However, in the hands of an experienced practitioner, this is the best tequnique for patients who desire to have the white roll of the lip around the vermillion border to be sharply defined. At the same time, the fleshy area becomes more unrolled and exposed. The technique is done slowly in small but deep injections to avoid filler migration and is started at the collagen-rich line.